CONTACT US

How To Reach Us:

  • 3704 Security Mills Rd, Climax, NC 27233
  • 336.292.7280
  • 336.854.2550

Office Hours

Monday-7:00 to 5:00
Tuesday-7:00 to 5:00
Wednesday-7:00 to 5:00
Thursday-7:00 to 5:00
Friday- Appointments Only

For General Information:

Looking For Someone in Particular?

Office Staff

NameExt.Email
General300info@hamlettai.com
Mike Cline286shop@hamlettai.com
Tabitha Edwards222tabitha@hamlettai.com
Kathy Courts291kathy@hamlettai.com
Susie Welch249susie@hamlettai.com

Project Managers

NameExt.Email
Michael Craig246michael@hamlettai.com
Daniel Hall232danhall@hamlettai.com
Eddie Hamlett244hamlettassociates@gmail.com
Brett Hussey241brett@hamlettai.com
Steven Hussey251steven@hamlettai.com
Ken Swift243ken@hamlettai.com

XadminXContact us